Claudia Olson
     240-994-2571
    
claudiaolson@hotmail.com
Holly Knill
     240-818-1860
    
haknill@aol.com
Maureen Nelis
    410-740-0080
    
mnelisbreathe@yahoo.com
Melissa Russ
    717-977-1745    
    melissaclaire88@gmail.com
Josh Dell
     443-974-3982
     prsperus@yahoo.com

Beth Johnson
     703-772-2901
    
Bjohnson.nyj@gmail.com

Therese Blanchon
    410-491-0459
    thblanchon@aol.com


Karen Custer
     301-663-9535
    
karendcuster@gmail.com
Christine Elmer
     240-626-5606
    
serenitychris@gmail.com
Cristine Zocchi
     301-663-9535 ext.3

    cmzjcz@aol.com
Drew Welch
     443-821-5221
    
drew@balancedbodytherapyllc.com
Abigail Carpenter

    (240) 490-4099 
   
abigail327@gmail.com

Carolyn Ricey Clapp
    240-601-5138

    ricey.clapp@gmail.com

Shelly Fry
    301.305.6192
   
sealaigh8@aol.com

Kandi Austin
    240-415-8975
    
info@mdcrt.org

Esther Elvinsdotter
    240-818-9571
    4esther@massagetherapy.com